Rhapsody in School - Konzerte in Schulen

Artists_ALT

Artists in alphabetical order

A
Gabriel Adorján, Violin, www.kammermusik-ploen.de
Meryem Natalie Akdenizli, Piano, www.akdenizli.com
Nicolas Altstaedt, Cello, www.nicolasaltstaedt.com
Magda Amara, Piano, http://schweitzer-management.com
Amarcord Wien, www.amarcord.at
Amaryllis Quartett, www.amaryllis-quartett.com
Norbert Anger, Cello, http://norbertanger.com
Iveta Apkalna, Organ, www.apkalna.com
Hayrapet Arakelyan, Saxophone, www.hayrapet-arakelyan.de
Kit Armstrong, Piano, www.kitarmstrong.com
Sheila Arnold, Piano, Cembalo, www.sheilaarnold.de
Asasello-Quartett, www.asasello-quartett.ch
Koryun Asatryan, Saxophon, www.koryun-asatryan.com
Atos-Trio, www.atos-trio.de
Helge Aurich, Piano, www.helge-aurich.com
Silke Avenhaus, Piano, www.silke-avenhaus.de

B
Leonhard Bartussek, Cello
Lisa Batiashvili, Violin, www.lisabatiashvili.com
Markus Becker, Piano, www.markusbecker-pianist.de
Tanja Becker-Bender, Violin, www.tanja-becker-bender.de
Nicola Benedetti, Violin, www.nicolabenedetti.co.uk
Alina Bercu, Piano, www.alinabercu.com
Rainer Berger, Flute, www.floete-gitarre.de
René Berman, Cello, www.reneberman.nl
Anne-Sophie Bertrand, Harp, www.annesophiebertrand.com
Andrej Bielow, Violin, www.andrejbielow.net
Ulrich Biersack, Flute, www.musikfestival-schloss-cappenberg.com
Manuel Bilz, Oboe
Kolja Blacher, Violin, www.kolja-blacher.com
Claudio Bohorquez, Cello, www.claudiobohorquez.com
Gábor Boldoczki, Trumpet, www.gabor-in-concert.com
Jana Boušková, Harp, www.janabouskova.com
Adrian Brendel, Cello, www.june-artists.de/adrian-brendel.html
Boulanger Trio, www.boulangertrio.de

C
Thomas Caroll, Cello, www.cellist.nl
Sarah Chang, Violin, www.sarahchang.com
Ye Eun Choi, Violin, www.ye-eun-choi.de
Juan Chuquisengo, Piano, www.juanjosechuquisengo.com
Joaquin Clerch, Guitar, www.joaquinclerch.com
Mirijam Contzen, Violin, http://mirijamcontzen.com
Cuarteto Casals, www.cuarteto-casals.com
Cypress String Quartet, http://cypressquartet.com

D
Alexandra Dariescu, Piano, www.alexandradariescu.com
Simon Deffner, Cello
Lise de la Salle, Piano, http://lisedelasalle.com
Delian Quartett, www.delian-quartett.com
Dora Deliyska, Piano, www.doradeliyska.net
Florian Deuter, Violin, www.harmonie-universelle.com/florian_deuter.html
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Johannes Dickbauer, Violin, www.johannesdickbauer.com
Simone Dinnerstein, Piano, www.simonedinnerstein.com
Danae Dörken, Piano, www.danae-doerken.com
Kiveli Dörken, Piano
Florian Donderer, Violin, www.floriandonderer.de
Duo Concertante, www.duoconcertante.com

E
Veronika Eberle, Violin, www.askonaholt.co.uk
Tanja Eichmann, Piano
Helmut Eisel, Klarinette, http://helmut-eisel.de
Leonard Elschenbroich, Cello, www.leonard-elschenbroich.com
Christian Elsner, Tenor, www.christian-elsner.de
Isang Enders, Cello, www.isangenders.com
Ensemble Resonanz, www.ensembleresonanz.com
Christoph Eß, Horn, www.christophess.de

F
Faltenradio, www.faltenradio.at
Christina Fassbender, Flute
Asya Fateyeva, Saxophon, www.asyafateyeva.com
Fauré Quartett, www.faurequartett.de
Faust Quartett, www.faust-quartett.de
Tobias Feldmann, Violin, www.tobias-feldmann.com
Laszlo Fenyö, Cello, www.laszlo-fenyo.com
Liza Ferschtman, Violin, www.lizaferschtman.com
Martina Filjak, Piano, www.martinafiljak.com
Angela Firkins, Flöte
Johannes Fischer, Percussion, www.johannes-fischer.com
Julia Fischer, Violin, www.juliafischer.com
Thomas Florio, Baritone, www.thomasflorio.com
Lily Francis, Violin, www.lilyfrancis.net
Vilde Frang, Violin, www.vildefrang.com
Caspar Frantz, Piano, http://www.casparfrantz.com
Reinhold Friedrich, Trumpet, www.reinhold-friedrich.de
Ian Fountain, Piano

G
Sol Gabetta, Cello, www.solgabetta.com
José Gallardo, Piano, www.gallardo.de
Dejan Gavric, Flute, www.uni-mainz.de
Michael Gees, Piano, www.michaelgees.com
Gergana Gergova, Violin, www.trioimage.eu
Alban Gerhardt, Cello, www.albangerhardt.com
Boris Giltburg, Piano, www.intermusica.co.uk/boris-giltburg
Nelson Goerner, Piano, www.nelsongoerner.com
Catherine Gordeladze, Piano, www.catherinegordeladze.de
Alexej Gorlatch, Piano, http://alexej-gorlatch.com
Justus Grimm, Cello
Sabine Grofmeier, Clarinet, www.sabinegrofmeier.de
Markus Groh, Piano, www.markusgroh.com

H
Augustin Hadelich, Violin, www.augustinhadelich.com
Viviane Hagner, Violin, www.vivianehagner.com
Knut Hanßen, Piano
Rebekka Hartmann, Violin, www.rebekka-hartmann.com
Hauptstadtblech, www.hauptstadtblech.de
Marie-Elisabeth Hecker, Cello, www.marieelisabethhecker.com
Anne-Cathérine Heinzmann, Flute, www.annecatherineheinzmann.de
Martin Helmchen, Piano, www.martin-helmchen.com
Eldbjörg Hemsing, Violin, www.eldbjorghemsing.com
Ragnhild Hemsing, Viola, www.ragnhildhemsing.com
Susanna Yoko Henkel, Violin, www.susanna-yoko-henkel.com
Antony Hermus, Conductor, www.antonyhermus.com
Kilian Herold, Clarinet, www.kilianherold.com
Anna Rita Hitay, Piano, www.spannungen.de
Franziska Hölscher, Violin, www.franziskahoelscher.com
Ulf Hoelscher, Violin, www.ulfhoelscher.de
Gary Hoffman, Cello
Andreas Hofmeir, Tuba, http://andreas-martin-hofmeir.com
Chad Hoopes, Violine, www.chadhoopes.com
Daniel Hope, Violin, www.danielhope.com
Maximilian Hornung, Cello, www.karstenwitt.com/maximilian_hornung
Daniel Huppert, Conductor, http://www.theater-schwerin_huppert_daniel
Anny Hwang, Piano, www.anny-hwang.de

I
Christian Immler, Baritone, www.christianimmler.com
Stephan Imorde, Piano, www.duo-schneider-imorde.de
Danjulo Ishizaka, Cello, www.danjulo-ishizaka.com

J
Volker Jacobsen, Viola
Ramon Jaffé, Cello, www.ramonjaffe.de
Sophia Jaffé, Violin, www.sophiajaffe.com
Knud Jansen, Conductor
Lucy Jarnach, Piano, http://lucy-jarnach.de
Dag Jensen, Fagott, www.dag-jensen.de
Thorsten Johanns, Clarinet, www.thorstenjohanns.de
Emil Jonason, Clarinet, http://emiljonason.se
Lara Jones, Piano
Nicola Jürgensen, Clarinet, www.nicolajuergensen.com
Philipp Jundt, Flute

K
Alexander Kalajdzic, Conductor, www.bielefelder-philharmoniker.de
Sharon Kam, Clarinet, www.sharonkam.com
Byol Kang, Violin, www.duo-kang-kusnezow.com
Viktoria Kaunzner, Violin, www.viktoriakaunzner.com
Burkhard Kehring, Piano, www.burkhardkehring.de
Lars Keitel, Piano, www.lars-keitel.de
Susanne Kessel, Piano, www.susanne-kessel.de
David Kindt, Clarinet, http://duojeanquirit.com
Matthias Kirschnereit, Piano, www.matthias-kirschnereit.de
Yair Klartag, Composer, www.yairklartag.com
Friedrich Kleinhapl, Cello, www.kleinhapl.com
Sebastian Klinger, Cello, www.sebastian-klinger.com
Anastasia Kobekina, Cello, www.kobekina.com
Christine Köhler, Flute
Regine Kofler, Harp und Michael Kofler, Flute, www.michaelkofler.de
Katalin Kokas, Violin, www.violinist.com
Patricia Kopatchinskaja, Violin, www.patkop.ch
Barbara Kortmann, Flute, www.barbarakortmann.de
Darko Kostovski, Piano, www.darkokostovski.com
Yu Kosuge, Piano, www.yu-kosuge.com
Alexander Krichel, Piano, www.alexanderkrichel.de
Harriet Krijgh, Cello, www.harrietkrijgh.com
Michael Krücker, Piano, www.michaelkruecker.com
Elisabeth Kufferath, Violin and Viola
Boris Kusnezow, Piano, www.duo-kang-kusnezow.com
Kuss Quartett, www.kuss-quartett.de
Pekka Kuusisto, Violin, www.harrisonparrott.com/pekka-kuusisto

L
François Leleux, Oboe, www.francoisleleux.com
Jörg Lengersdorf, Violin, www.kammermusik-ploen.de
Kolja Lessing, Violin, www.kolja-lessing.de
Igor Levit, Piano, www.igorlevit.com
Andrea Lieberknecht, Flute, www.andrealieberknecht.de
Alexander Liebreich, Conductor, www.karstenwitt.com/alexander_liebreich
Bettina Linck, Harp, www.bettinalinck.de
Gesa Lücker, Piano, www.gesaluecker.com
Anca Lupu, Piano, www.lupu-mientka.com

M
Anette Maiburg, Querflute, www.anettemaiburg.de
Jens-Peter Maintz, Cello, über www.grunau-musikmanagement.eu
Ralph Manno, Clarinet, www.ralphmanno.de
Sebastian Manz, Clarinet, www.sebastianmanz.com
Wolfgang Manz, Piano, www.wolfgangmanz.de
Maria Markina, Mezzo-soprano, www.hamburgische-staatsoper.de
Dudana Mazmanishvili, Piano, www.dudana.de
Sabine Meyer, Clarinet, www.sabine-meyer.com
Gabriel Mientka, Cello, www.lupu-mientka.com
Fabrice Millischer, Trombone, www.fabricemillischer.com
Minguet Quartett, www.minguet.eu
Priya Mitchell, Violin, www.cb-artists.de
Sofija Molchanova, Clarinet, www.sofija-molchanova.de
Nils Mönkemeyer, Viola, www.nilsmoenkemeyer.de
Joseph Moog, Piano, www.josephmoog.de
Andreas Müller, Cello, www.am-cello.com
Daniel Müller-Schott, Cello, www.thecellist.com

N
Lena Neudauer, Violin, www.lena-neudauer.de
Marie-Luise Neunecker, Horn, www.ks-schoerke.de/neunecker
Felix Nickel, Cello, www.kammermusik-ploen.de

O
Dorothee Oberlinger, Flute, www.dorotheeoberlinger.de
Oberon Trio, www.oberontrio.com
Christiane Oelze, Soprano, www.christianeoelze.com
Maria Ollikainen, Piano
David Orlowsky, Clarinet, www.davidorlowsky.de
Alice Sara Ott, Piano, www.alice-sara-ott.com
Mona Asuka Ott, Piano, www.mona-asuka-ott.de
Miriam Overlach, Harp, www.miriamoverlach.com

P
Emmanuel Pahud, Flute, www.emmanuelpahud.net
Solenne Païdassi , Violin, www.solenne-paidassi.com
Eleonore Pameijer, Flute, www.eleonorepameijer.nl
Hyeyoon Park, Violin, über www.kdschmid.de
Parker Quartet, www.parkerquartet.com
Mauro Peter, Tenor, www.machreich-artists.com
Nicolai Pfeffer, Clarinet, www.nicolaipfeffer.com
Piano Battle, www.pianobattle.com
Alina Pogostkina,Violin, www.alinapogostkina.de
Christian Poltéra, Cello, www.christianpoltera.com
Christoph Prégardien, Tenor, www.pregardien.com
Stephanie Proot, Piano

Q
Jean-Guihen Queyras, Cello, www.jeanguihenqueyras.com
Quartet New Generation, Recorders, www.quartetnewgeneration.de
Quatuor Danel, www.quatuordanel.eu

R
Elena Rachelis, Piano, www.livemusicnow-augsburg.de
Valentin Radutiu, Cello, www.radutiu.com
Ildiko Raimondi, Soprano KS, www.ildikoraimondi.com
Mirjana Rajic, Piano, www.mirjanarajic.de
Alexander-Sergei Ramirez, Guitar, www.alexander-sergei-ramirez.com
Pauline Reguig, Violine, www.paulinereguig.com
Julian Riem, Piano, www.julianriem.de
Jarkko Riihimaeki , Piano, www.bolivarsoloists.com/jarkko_riihimaeki.htm
Julia Rinderle, Piano
Hardy Rittner, Piano, www.hardyrittner.de
Gustav Rivinius, Cello, www.gustavrivinius.de
Paul Rivinius, Piano, www.paulrivinius.com
Daniel Röhn, Violin, wwww.danielroehn.com
Hartmut Rohde, Viola, www.hartmut-rohde.de
Linus Roth, Violin, www.linusroth.com
Evgenia Rubinova, Piano, www.evgeniarubinova.com
Katharina Ruckgaber, Soprano, www.artistainternational.com
Mikael Rudolfsson, Trombone
Edicson Ruiz, Double bass, www.edicsonruiz.com

S
Peter Sadlo, Percussion, www.sadlo-percussion.de
Frederieke Saeijs, Violin, www.frederiekesaeijs.com
Alon Sariel, Lute and mandolin, www.alon-sariel.com
Shunské Sato, Violine, www.shunsukesato.com
Claudia Schellenberger, Piano, www.arion-arts.de
Alexander Schimpf, Piano, www.alexander-schimpf.de
Benjamin Schmid, Violin, www.benjaminschmid.com
Christian Schmitt, Organ, www.christianschmitt.info
Bruno Schneider, Horn, www.bruno-schneider.ch
Michael Schneider, Recorder
Ulf Schneider, Violine, www.duo-schneider-imorde.de
Matthias Schorn, Clarinet, www.matthias-schorn.at
Godelieve Schrama, Harp, www.godelieveschrama.nl
Herbert Schuch, Piano, www.herbertschuch.com
Erik Schumann, Violine, www.erikschumann.com
Lisa Schumann, Violine, www.lisa-schumann.com
Mark Schumann, Cello, www.deutsche-stiftung-musikleben.de/stipendiaten
Gabriel Schwabe, Cello, www.gabrielschwabe.com
Sellheim-Duo, www.katharina-sellheim.de
Daniel Sepec, Violin
Christoph Seybold, Violin, www.christophseybold.com
Nabil Shehata, Double bass, http://nabilshehata.com
Signum Saxophonquartett, www.signumsaxophonquartett.de
Singer Pur, Vocal Ensemble, www.singerpur.de
Die Singphoniker, www.singphoniker.de
Chouchane Siranossian, Violin, www.chouchane-siranossian.com
Florence Sitruk, Harp, www.buerklinkonzerte.de/florence_sitruk
Baiba Skride, Violin, www.baibaskride.de
Lauma Skride, Piano, www.kdschmid.de/lauma-skride
Alexandra Soumm, Violin, www.askonasholt.co.uk/alexandra-soumm
Spark,www.spark-die-klassische-band.de
Julian Steckel, Cello, www.juliansteckel.com
Arabella Steinbacher, Violin, www.arabella-steinbacher.de
Kathryn Stott, Piano, www.kathrynstott.com
Frank Strobel, Conductor, www.frankstrobel.de
Gunilla Süssmann, Piano, www.gunillasussmann.no
Gernot Süßmuth, Violin, www.gernotsuessmuth.de

T
Stefan Temmingh, Recorder, www.stefantemmingh.com
TenHagen-Quartett, www.kathrintenhagen.de
Ten Thing, Brass Ensemble, www.tenthing.no
Christian Tetzlaff, Violin, www.christian-tetzlaff.de
Tanja Tetzlaff, Cello, www.kdschmid.de/tanja-tetzlaff
Marco Thomas, Clarinet, www.clarinet-news.de
Bonian Tian, Cello, www.guerzenich-orchester.de/bonian-tian
Kirill Troussov, Violin, www.troussov.com
Mirjam Tschopp, Violin/Viola, www.mirjamtschopp.com
Miljenko Turk, Baritone, www.operkoeln.com/kuenstler

U
Dina Ugorskaja, Piano, www.dina-ugorskaja.de
Florian Uhlig, Piano, www.florian-uhlig.com
Mihaela Ursuleasa, Piano, www.ursuleasa.com    +

V
Jos van Immerseel, Cemballo und Conductor
Verdi Quartett, www.verdi-quartett.com
Quirine Viersen, Cello, www.quirineviersen.com
Jan Vogler, Cello, www.janvogler.com
Vogler Quartett, www.vogler-quartett.de
Lars Vogt, Piano, www.larsvogt.com
Premysl Vojta, Horn, www.premyslvojta.com
Martin von der Nahmer, Viola, www.kammermusik-ploen.de

W
Magdalena Walesch, Harp
Gottlieb Wallisch, Piano, www.gottliebwallisch.com
Alisa Weilerstein, Cello, www.alisaweilerstein.com
Antje Weithaas, Violin, www.karstenwitt.com/antje_weithaas
Christian Wetzel, Oboe, www.maalot-quintett.de
Jörg Widmann, Clarinet, www.joergwidmann.com
Carolin Widmann, Violine, www.carolinwidmann.com
Katarzyna Wieczorek, Piano, www.wieczorek-katarzyna.com
Andreas Willwohl, Viola, www.kammermusik-ploen.de
Wiard Witholt, Baritone, www.wiardwitholt.nl
Axel Wolf, Laute, www.laute.net
Andreas Woyke, Piano, www.andreas-woyke.com
Miriam Wrieden, Oboe, www.kammermusik-ploen.de
Verena Wüsthoff, Recorder, www.verena-wuesthoff.de

Y
William Youn, Piano, www.williamyoun.de
Kemal Cem Yilmaz, Piano

Z
Christian Zacharias, Piano, www.christianzacharias.com
Laura Zarina, Violin, www.laurazarina.com
Haiou Zhang, Piano, www.haiou-zhang.com
Tabea Zimmermann, Viola, www.tabeazimmermann.de